Contact

For any questions or project idea you may have, please contact us!   

You can use the Microsoft Teams application to speak to any of

our staff or contact our Senior Personnel below

Directors, Associates & Senior Engineers

Joe Lee

jlee@jvtierney.ie

087 270 3373

Finn Ahern

fahern@jvtierney.ie

087 236 1472

Stephen Walsh

swalsh@jvtierney.ie

087 232 7157

Rory Burke

rburke@jvtierney.ie

087 216 1121

Noel Tobin

ntobin@jvtierney.ie

087 243 9505

Andrew Clifford

aclifford@jvtierney.ie

087 231 2388

Colm Saul

csaul@jvtierney.ie

086 606 7141

Ciaran Kelly

ckelly@jvtierney.ie

086 805 7425

Damien Conaty

dconaty@jvtierney.ie

087 920 4536

Michael Downey

mdowney@jvtierney.ie

087 177 1535

Eoin MacEntee

emacentee@jvtierney.ie

Ronan Costello

rcostello@jvtierney.ie

Darren Dowling

ddowling@jvtierney.ie

David Moran

dmoran@jvtierney.ie

James Maclean

jmaclean@jvtierney.ie

Jonathan Tooth

jtooth@jvtierney.ie

 

Shane Mongey

smongey@jvtierney.ie

Patrick O'Sullivan

posullivan@jvtierney.ie

Accounts Dept.

accounts@jvtierney.ie 

The Tannery,
53-56 Cork Street,
Dublin, IRELAND
D08 P92R

00353 1 421 4900



Please enter verification code: